Lindcove Research and Extension Center
University of California
Lindcove Research and Extension Center

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Office Information

Lindcove Research & Extension Center
ANR Lindcove Research & Extension Center
22963 Carson Avenue
Exeter, CA 93221
Phone: (559) 592-2408
Fax:

Director

Photo of Dr Ashraf El-Kereamy Dr Ashraf El-Kereamy
Title: Director of Lindcove REC and UCCE Specialist
Specialty: Specialist in Department of Botany and Plant Sciences at UC Riverside
Address:
Lindcove REC
22963 Carson Avenue
Exeter, CA 93221
Phone: 559-592-2408 ext 1154
Email: ashrafe@ucr.edu

 

Staff List

Jump to:

Administration

Photo of Jasmin Del Toro Jasmin Del Toro
Title: Business Officer
Address:
ANR Lindcove Research & Extension Center
22963 Carson Avenue
Exeter, CA 93221
Phone: 559-592-2408 Ext 1151
Email: jzdeltoro@ucanr.edu

 

Superintendant

Photo of Kurt R. Schmidt Kurt R. Schmidt
Title: Principal Superintendent of Agriculture
Address:
ANR Lindcove Research & Extension Center
22963 Carson Avenue
Exeter, CA 93221
Phone: (559) 592-2408, Ext. 1153
Email: krschmidt@ucanr.edu

 

Staff Research Associate

Photo of Salvador Barcenas Salvador Barcenas
Title: Staff Research Associate 2
Address:
ANR Lindcove Research & Extension Center
22963 Carson Avenue
Exeter, CA 93221
Phone: 559-592-2408 Ext 1163
Email: sbarcenas@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Alaaeldin Rezk Alaaeldin Rezk
Title: Staff Research Associate
Address:
ANR Lindcove Research & Extension Center
22963 Carson Avenue
Exeter, CA 93221
Phone: 559-512-4175 Ext. 1164
Email: alaaeldin.rezk@ucr.edu

 

Physical Plant Mechanic

Field Research Support

Photo of Don Cleek Don Cleek
Title: Agricultural Supervisor
Address:
ANR Lindcove Research & Extension Center
22963 Carson Avenue
Exeter, CA 93221
Phone: 559-592-2408 Ext 1157
Email: dlcleek@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Jose Hernandez Jose Hernandez
Title: Senior Agricultural Technician
Address:
ANR Lindcove Research & Extension Center
22963 Carson Avenue
Exeter, CA 93221
Phone: (559) 592-2408
Email: jphernandez@ucdavis.edu

 

Photo of Adam Kagy Adam Kagy
Title: Agriculture Technician
Address:
ANR Lindcove Research & Extension Center
22963 Carson Avenue
Exeter, CA 93221
Email: ajkagy@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Gerardo Perez Gerardo Perez
Title: Senior Agricultural Technician
Address:
ANR Lindcove Research & Extension Center
22963 Carson Avenue
Exeter, CA 93221
Phone: (559) 592-2408
Email: gerperez@ucdavis.edu

 

Photo of Angelberto Sanchez Angelberto Sanchez
Title: Senior Agricultural Technician
Address:
ANR Lindcove Research & Extension Center
22963 Carson Avenue
Exeter, CA 93221
Phone: (559) 592-2408
Email: angsanchez@ucdavis.edu

 

Photo of Jose Trujillo Jose Trujillo
Title: Senior Agricultural Technician
Address:
ANR Lindcove Research & Extension Center
22963 Carson Avenue
Exeter, CA 93221
Phone: (559) 592-2408
Email: jtrujillo@ucdavis.edu

 

Shop/Maintenance Support Staff

UC Riverside Plant Pathology

Photo of Rock Christiano Ph.D. Rock Christiano Ph.D.
Title: Research Associate of Citrus Clonal Protection Program
Specialty: Plant Pathology
Address:
Citrus Clonal Protection Program - Lindcove
22963 Carson Avenue
Exeter, CA 93221
Phone: 559-592-2408 Ext 1159
Email: rock.christiano@ucr.edu

 

Regino Perez Leon
Address:
ANR Lindcove Research & Extension Center
22963 Carson Avenue
Exeter, CA 93221
Email: regino.perezleon@ucr.edu

 

UC Riverside Entomology Group

Outreach

Webmaster Email: eegraftoncardwell@ucanr.edu